Free Vintage Crochet Patterns

Syndicate content (C01 _th3me_)
Updated: 35 min 24 sec ago

Snowdrift Chair Set Pattern #7219

Mon, 11/20/2017 - 01:25

Queen's Taste Chair Set Pattern #7218

Sun, 11/19/2017 - 18:56

Ashley Chair Set Pattern #7226

Sun, 11/05/2017 - 17:35

Marlborough Chair Set Pattern #7179

Sun, 11/05/2017 - 17:25

Killarney Chair Set Pattern #7229

Sun, 11/05/2017 - 02:36

Crown Jewel Chair Set Pattern #7234

Fri, 10/20/2017 - 19:46

Lucky Star Chair Set Pattern #7176

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 20:07

Chair Seat Pattern #7250

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 19:47

Cottage Chair Set Pattern #7233

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 19:30

Maytime Chair Set Pattern #7227

Sat, 10/14/2017 - 15:17

Williamsburg Chair Set Pattern #7222

Wed, 09/20/2017 - 00:05

Stafford Chair Set Pattern #7220

Tue, 09/19/2017 - 23:50

North Star Chair Set Pattern #7231

Tue, 09/19/2017 - 23:33

Chippendale Chair Set Pattern #7232

Sun, 09/10/2017 - 18:59

Old Salem Chair Set Pattern #7237

Sun, 09/10/2017 - 18:39

Baby Edging #8232 Pattern

Sun, 09/10/2017 - 00:38

Baby Edging #8228 Pattern

Sun, 09/10/2017 - 00:35

Baby Edging #8227 Pattern

Sun, 09/10/2017 - 00:32

Baby Edging #8234 Pattern

Sat, 09/09/2017 - 15:41